Staff


Church Office Phone Number: 407.869.0680

Geoff Patterson, Senior Pastor, ext. 112, email: gpatterson@forestlakechurch.org

Bernie Anderson, Pastor for Collegiate/Young Adults, ext. 120, email: banderson@forestlakechurch.org

Roger Anderson, Church Administrator, ext. 130, email: randerson@forestlakechurch.org

Evan Chesney, Minister of Music, ext. 119, email: echesney@forestlakechurch.org

Delwin Finch, Pastor for Web Ministries, ext. 136, email: dfinch@forestlakechurch.org

Sanford Graves, PsyD, Counseling Ministries, ext. 121, email: sgraves@forestlakechurch.org

Patty Hofer, Pastor for Worship and Media Ministries, ext. 125, email: phofer@forestlakechurch.org

Barbara McCoy, Pastor for Children and Women’s Ministries, ext. 111, email: bmccoy@forestlakechurch.org

Floyd Powell, Pastor for Seniors and Hospital Visitation, cell: 407.376.1746, email: fpowell@forestlakechurch.org

Mark Reams, Pastor for Youth Ministries, ext. 123, email: mreams@forestlakechurch.org

Sabine Vatel, Pastor for Discipleship, ext. 116, email: svatel@forestlakechurch.org

     Support Staff

Lisa Butler, Production Coordinator, ext. 114, email: lbutler@forestlakechurch.org

Kirk Campbell, Facilities Manager, ext. 122, email: kcampbell@forestlakechurch.org

Nancy McMillan, Gift and Thrift Manager, phone: 407.869.1444, email: contact@flgat.com

Joyce Mansell, Financial Manager, ext. 113, email: jmansell@forestlakechurch.org

Tracey Mastrapa, Family Ministries, email: mtmastrapa@msn.com

Debbie Pinto, Receptionist/Facility Coordinator, ext. 110, email: dpinto@forestlakechurch.org

Nancy Skinner, Membership Coordinator, ext. 122, email: nskinner@forestlakechurch.org

Roland Thomson, Treasurer, ext. 128, email: rthomson@forestlakechurch.org

    Staff Photos

You can find photos of various staff members by going to our Church Photo Gallery, which is located here. [www.forestlakechurch.smugmug.com]

Comments are closed.