Staff


Church Office Phone Number: 407.869.0680

Geoff Patterson, Senior Pastor, ext. , email: gpatterson@forestlakechurch.org

Bernie Anderson, Pastor for Collegiate/Young Adults, ext. , email: banderson@forestlakechurch.org

Roger Anderson, Church Administrator, ext. , email: randerson@forestlakechurch.org

Evan Chesney, Minister of Music, ext. , email: echesney@forestlakechurch.org

Delwin Finch, Pastor for Web Ministries, ext. 136, email: dfinch@forestlakechurch.org

Sanford Graves, PsyD, Counseling Ministries, ext. , email: sgraves@forestlakechurch.org

Patty Hofer, Pastor for Worship and Media Ministries, ext. , email: phofer@forestlakechurch.org

Barbara McCoy, Pastor for Children and Women’s Ministries, ext. , email: bmccoy@forestlakechurch.org

Floyd Powell, Pastor for Seniors and Hospital Visitation, ext. , email: fpowell@forestlakechurch.org

Mark Reams, Pastor for Youth Ministries, ext. , email: mreams@forestlakechurch.org

Sabine Vatel, Pastor for Discipleship, ext. , email: svatel@forestlakechurch.org

 Support Staff

Lisa Butler, Production Secretary, ext. , email: lbutler@forestlakechurch.org

Kirk Campbell, Facilities and Maintenance, ext. , email: kcampbell@forestlakechurch.org

Joyce Mansell, Comptroller, ext. , email: jmansell@forestlakechurch.org

Tracey Mastrapa, Family Ministries

Debbie Pinto, Receptionist, ext. , email: dpinto@forestlakechurch.org

Nancy Skinner, Church Clerk, ext. , email: nskinner@forestlakechurch.org

Roland Thomson, Treasurer, ext. , email: rthomson@forestlakechurch.org

Volunteer Staff

Marion Kidder, Pastor Care

Michael Lay, Pastoral Care

Staff Photos

You can find photos of various staff members by going to our Church Photo Gallery, which is located here. [www.forestlakechurch.smugmug.com]

Comments are closed.